Empowered!
Empowered!
Protecting children against the trans agenda - podcast
0:00
-1:18:22

Protecting children against the trans agenda - podcast

Audio version of my interview with Kathleen Kauth, as featured in this week’s Empowered! post, "Protecting children against the trans agenda"

If you would prefer to watch this interview, please visit the text version of this post:

You can also watch the interview on Odysee and on Rumble. Please share it widely.

Empowered! is a reader- and listener-supported publication. If you find my work valuable, please consider a paid subscription to help me continue. All readership is greatly appreciated. Please share this post widely.

One last thing: I’m running a Deep Dive webinar on the trans agenda next Tuesday, July 25. If you’d like to participate live, or view the recording, join my EmpowerEd membership program. Your first month of membership is free.

Leave a comment

For information on my private practice, please visit Empower Total Health. I am a Certified Lifestyle Medicine Practitioner, with an ND, GDCouns, BHSc(Hons) and Fellowship of the Australasian Society of Lifestyle Medicine.
0 Comments
Empowered!
Empowered!
Empowered! is all about staying healthy in a world that profits from making you sick. Until the disproportionate and anti-science policy response to COVID-19 is overthrown, most of my podcasts will be COVID-related.